Skip to content

Contact Caitlin Hildenbrand for information and advertising rates  |  519.966.3696 ext. 230

Staff & Departments


Rakesh Naidu

President & CEO 

Ext. 222

Send Email


Keith Chinnery

Director of Membership Services

Ext. 223

Send Email

Wendy Fulton - Pic (1)

Wendy Fulton

Digital Events Platform Developer

Ext. 221

Send Email

Our New Members!


Caitlin Hildenbrand

Membership Coordinator 

Ext. 230

Send Email

Copy of Untitled (2)

Sarah Hurst

Creative Content Library Developer

Ext. 231

Send Email

Untitled design (17)

John Newland

Sales & Project Manager

Ext. 229

Send Email

Upcoming Events

Clarence Paller headshot3

Clarence Paller

Research Assistant / Advocacy Committee Administrator

Ext. 225

Send Email

Copy of Ailene Tungcul - Pic

Ailene Tungcul

Membership & Database Administrator

Ext. 228

Send Email


Kathleen Westlake

Event & Finance Administrator

Ext. 227

Send Email