Skip to content

Staff & Departments

rn

Rakesh Naidu

President & CEO 

Ext. 222
rnaidu@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Wendy Fulton - Pic (1)

Wendy Fulton

Membership Coordinator

Ext. 221
wfulton@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

kw

Kathleen Westlake

Events, Finance & Human Resources Administrator

Ext. 227
kwestlake@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Connor Lalonde_headshot

Connor Lalonde

Policy Analyst & Board Liaison

Ext. 225
clalonde@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Untitled design (17)

John Newland

Sales & Project Manager

Ext. 229
jnewland@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Greg Profile Picture

Gregory Morgan

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ext, 228
gmorgan@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email