Skip to content

Staff & Departments

rn

Rakesh Naidu

President & CEO

Ext. 222
rnaidu@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Connor Headshot 3

Connor Lalonde

Policy Analyst & Membership Engagement

Ext. 225
clalonde@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Matthew Headshot-Clear - Copy

Matthew Dumouchel

Membership Growth Executive

Ext. 230
mdumouchel@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Kathleen Headshot_Clear

Kathleen Westlake

Manager of Administration

Ext. 227
kwestlake@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Greg_Clear_Edit

Gregory Morgan

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ext, 228
gmorgan@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Jess Headshot - Clear 5

Jessica Jenkins

OJCP - Special Event Team Staff

Ext. 231
jjenkins@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

catie e

Catie Hildenbrand

Manager, Member Services & Board Liaison

Ext. 221
childenbrand@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email

Luc Headshot - Clear

Luc Goyeau

Manager of Membership Growth

Ext. 229
lgoyeau@windsoressexchamber.org

Send Email